IPL Team 2016 – Sunrisers Hyderabad

0
1979

The team is owned by Kalanidhi Maran. He is an Indian media baron who is the chairman and managing director of Sun Group. He owns television channels, newspapers, weeklies, FM radio stations, DTH services and a movie production house. Wikipedia

Name Sunrisers Hyderabad
City Hyderabad, Telangana
Founded 2013
Captain David Warner
Coach Tom Moody
Owner Kalanidhi Maran, (Chairman & MD – Sun Network)
Wins 0

Sunrises Hyderabad Team Squad for IPL 9

  • David Warner
  • Moises Henriques
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Kane Williamson
  • Trent Boult
  • Ashish Reddy
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Bipul Sharma
  • Karn Sharma
  • KL Rahul
  • Naman Ojha
  • Parvez Rasool
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Siddharth Kaul
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Aditya Tare
  • Barinder Singh Sran
  • Ben Cutting
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Tirumalasetti Suman

IPL 9 Sunrisers Hyderabad Match Schedule 2016

No. Day Date Time Team 1   Team 2 Venue View
4 Tue 12 Apr 2016 8 pm RCB vs SRH Bengaluru
8 Sat 16 Apr 2016 4 pm SRH vs KKR Hyderabad
12 Mon 18 Apr 2016 8 pm SRH vs MI Hyderabad Highlights
15 Thu 21 Apr 2016 8 pm GL vs SRH Rajkot Highlights
18 Sat 23 Apr 2016 8 pm SRH vs KXIP Hyderabad Highlights
22 Tue 26 Apr 2016 8 pm SRH vs RPSG Hyderabad Highlights
27 Sat 30 Apr 2016 8 pm SRH vs RCB Hyderabad Highlights
34 Fri 6 May 2016 8 pm SRH vs GL Hyderabad Highlights
37 Sun 8 May 2016 4 pm MI vs SRH Mumbai Highlights
40 Tue 10 May 2016 8 pm RPSG vs SRH Pune Highlights
42 Thu 12 May 2016 8 pm SRH vs DD Hyderabad Highlights
46 Sun 15 May 2016 8 pm KXIP vs SRH Nagpur Highlights
52 Fri 20 May 2016 8 pm DD vs SRH Raipur Highlights
55 Sun 22 May 2016 4 pm KKR vs SRH Kolkata Highlights

 

IPL Teams Click Here for IPL Complete Information

3

Leave a Reply