Rising Pune Supergiants was bought by Sanjiv Goenka. He is the chairman of RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group which has an asset base of over INR 32,000 crore. The Group has over 50,000 employees and over a hundred thousand shareholders with annual revenues of up to INR 16,000 crore.

Name Rising Pune Supergiants
City Pune, Maharashtra
Founded 2015
Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Coach Stephen Fleming
Owner Sanjiv Goenka
Wins 0

Rising Pune Supergiants Team Squad for IPL 9

  • MS Dhoni
  • R Ashwin
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Steve Smith
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • M. Ashwin
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Kevin Pietersen
  • Irfan Pathan
  • Thisara Perera
  • Rajat Bhatia
  • Ashok Dinda
  • Scott Boland
  • Peter Handscomb
  • Rudra Pratap Singh
  • Adam Zampa
  • Ishwar Chandra Pandey
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Jaskaran Singh
  • Baba Aparajith
  • Ankush Bains
  • Ankit Sharma

IPL 9 Rising Pune Supergiants Match Schedule 2016

No. Day Date Time Team 1   Team 2 Venue View
1 Sat 9 Apr 2016 8 pm MI vs RPSG Mumbai
6 Thu 14 Apr 2016 8 pm GL vs RPSG Rajkot
10 Sun 17 Apr 2016 4 pm KXIP vs RPSG Mohali Highlights
16 Fri 22 Apr 2016 8 pm RPSG vs RCB Pune Highlights
20 Sun 24 Apr 2016 8 pm RPSG vs KKR Pune Highlights
22 Tue 26 Apr 2016 8 pm SRH vs RPSG Hyderabad Highlights
25 Fri 29 Apr 2016 8 pm RPSG vs GL Pune Highlights
29 Sun 1 May 2016 8 pm RPSG vs MI Pune Highlights
33 Thu 5 May 2016 8 pm DD vs RPSG Delhi Highlights
35 Sat 7 May 2016 4 pm RCB vs RPSG Bengaluru Highlights
40 Tue 10 May 2016 8 pm RPSG vs SRH Pune Highlights
45 Sat 14 May 2016 8 pm KKR vs RPSG Kolkata Highlights
49 Tue 17 May 2016 8 pm RPSG vs DD Pune Highlights
53 Sat 21 May 2016 4 pm RPSG vs KXIP Pune Highlights

 

IPL Teams Click Here for IPL Complete Information

Leave a Reply