Apart from the much talked about Preity Zinta and Ness Wadia, the team is co-owned by Karan Paul, chairman of Apeejay Surrendra group, Mohit Burman of Dabur and The Oberai Group.

Name Kings XI Punjab
City Mohali, Punjab
Founded 2008
Captain David Miller
Coach Sanjay Bangar
Owner Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, The Oberai Group, Karan Paul & Mohit Burman
Wins 0

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad for IPL 9

  • David Miller
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Axar Patel
  • Anureet Singh
  • Gurkeerat Sing
  • Manan Vohra
  • Murali Vijay
  • Nikhil Naik
  • Rishi Dhawan
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Mohit Sharma
  • Kyle Abbott
  • K.C. Cariappa
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Farhaan Behardien
  • Pardeep Sahu
  • Armaan Jaffer
  • Swapnil Singh

IPL 9 Kings XI Punjab Match Schedule 2016

No. Day Date Time Team 1   Team 2 Venue View
3 Mon 11 Apr 2016 8 pm KXIP vs GL Mohali
7 Fri 15 Apr 2016 8 pm DD vs KXIP Delhi
10 Sun 17 Apr 2016 4 pm KXIP vs RPSG Mohali Highlights
13 Tue 19 Apr 2016 8 pm KXIP vs KKR Mohali Highlights
18 Sat 23 Apr 2016 8 pm SRH vs KXIP Hyderabad Highlights
21 Mon 25 Apr 2016 8 pm KXIP vs MI Mohali Highlights
28 Sun 1 May 2016 4 pm GL vs KXIP Rajkot Highlights
32 Wed 4 May 2016 8 pm KKR vs KXIP Kolkata Highlights
36 Sat 7 May 2016 8 pm KXIP vs DD Nagpur Highlights
39 Mon 9 May 2016 8 pm KXIP vs RCB Nagpur Highlights
43 Fri 13 May 2016 8 pm MI vs KXIP Mumbai Highlights
46 Sun 15 May 2016 8 pm KXIP vs SRH Nagpur Highlights
50 Wed 18 May 2016 8 pm RCB vs KXIP Bengaluru Highlights
53 Sat 21 May 2016 4 pm RPSG vs KXIP Pune Highlights

 

IPL Teams Click Here for IPL Complete Information

Leave a Reply