The fiery team is owned by GMR Group. The business group’s core area lies in airports, highways, agriculture and energy. The corporation is owned by G. M. Rao.

Name Delhi Daredevils
City New Delhi
Founded 2008
Captain Jean Paul Duminy
Coach Rahul Dravid
Owner GMR Group
Wins 0

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad for IPL 9

  • Amit Mishra
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Mohammad Shami
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Zaheer Khan
  • Albie Morkel
  • Imran Tahir
  • JP Duminy
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Pawan Negi
  • Christopher Morris
  • Sanju Samson
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Karun Nair
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Joel Paris
  • Sam Billings
  • Chama Milind
  • Pratyush Singh
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Syed Khaleel Ahmed
  • Akhil Arvind Herwadkar
  • Pawan Suyal

IPL 9 Delhi Daredevils Match Schedule 2016

No. Day Date Time Team 1   Team 2 Venue View
2 Sun 10 Apr 2016 8 pm KKR vs DD Kolkata
7 Fri 15 Apr 2016 8 pm DD vs KXIP Delhi
11 Sun 17 Apr 2016 8 pm RCB vs DD Bengaluru Highlights
17 Sat 23 Apr 2016 4 pm DD vs MI Delhi Highlights
23 Wed 27 Apr 2016 8 pm DD vs GL Delhi Highlights
26 Sat 30 Apr 2016 4 pm DD vs KKR Delhi Highlights
31 Tue 3 May 2016 8 pm GL vs DD Rajkot Highlights
33 Thu 5 May 2016 8 pm DD vs RPSG Delhi Highlights
36 Sat 7 May 2016 8 pm KXIP vs DD Nagpur Highlights
42 Thu 12 May 2016 8 pm SRH vs DD Hyderabad Highlights
47 Sun 15 May 2016 4 pm MI vs DD Mumbai Highlights
49 Tue 17 May 2016 8 pm RPSG vs DD Pune Highlights
52 Fri 20 May 2016 8 pm DD vs SRH Raipur Highlights
56 Sun 22 May 2016 8 pm DD vs RCB Raipur Highlights

 

IPL Teams Click Here for IPL Complete Information

Leave a Reply